Tech News

How to watch the Google I/O 2021 keynote

It’s been thanks to the pandemic, however with the COVID-19 outlook barely extra constructive in 2021, the firm is making its triumphant return to the (digital) stage with . And with a 12 months and a few change between I/O 2019 and now, there’s loads of room for when every part kicks off at 10AM PT (1PM ET) at present.

is anticipated to make its official debut, with rumors swirling that the new replace will of the cell working system, amongst different enhancements. We’re additionally hoping to hear extra about and possibly extra details about , after each merchandise leaked in the lead-up to the occasion. There’s additionally likelihood there’ll be enhancements to Google Assistant and presumably an introduction to the customized system on a chip that Google is rumored to be growing to compete with Apple’s A-series chips.

To remain on prime of I/O’s thrilling information, we’ve bought all the methods you possibly can watch and browse alongside us beneath.

The reside stream begins at 10AM PT / 1PM ET on Tuesday Could 18th or at the following occasions outdoors the US: London: 6PM / Berlin: 7PM / Moscow: 8PM / New Delhi: 10:30PM / Beijing: 1AM (Could nineteenth) / Tokyo: 2AM (Could nineteenth) / Melbourne: 3AM (Could nineteenth)

Google will replay the keynote on its and the Google I/O web site. If the final years are any indication, you’ll additionally give you the chance to watch a recording of the occasion as soon as it’s ended to catch something you might have missed.

You’ll give you the chance to and the Google I/O 2021 web site. We’ll additionally embed the reside stream at the prime of the web page if you would like to stick round right here.

Developer talks and extra detailed walkthroughs of every part coming to Android, Chrome, and all of Google’s different merchandise can even be obtainable .

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please stop the adblocker for your browser to view this page.