Cruzersoftech
The funniest tweets from the Apple event
Entertainment

The funniest tweets from the Apple event

In case you suppose right this moment is actually about anything aside from Apple, suppose once more. (Sorry if right this moment’s your birthday.) The new Recreation of Thrones trailer! Open supply medical data! The sexier, sleeker MacBook Air, which begs the query: Why solely 24 % thinner and never 25? Slackers! And, in fact, the essential event, the Apple Watch, aka, the new worldwide geek-tagging system!

Listed below are the funniest tweets about the Apple event we discovered to this point. Particular kudos to the Guardian Tech‘s tweets. Gotta love these cheeky Brits.

use your telephone to purchase a number of soda, use your telephone to inform you you’re fats since you drink to a lot soda. #AppleWatchEvent

— Jake Zukowski (@jakez) March 9, 2015

#Apple is mainly gonna make certain NOBODY EVER DIES. #AppleWatchEvent

— Guardian Tech (@guardiantech) March 9, 2015

And all of a sudden, a sea of know-how journalists grow to be medical analysis consultants. #AppleWatchEvent

— David Chieng (@dchieng) March 9, 2015

Gotta get that Beats placement in #applewatchevent pic.twitter.com/XivNzetOkE

— Stephen Pulvirent (@AlmostStephen) March 9, 2015

https://twitter.com/ShawnBinder/standing/574981465605173248

Tim Prepare dinner: “Whenever you’re out in the wild you will note Macs all over the place”. #AppleWatchEvent http://t.co/NoRyF58QZ0 pic.twitter.com/yDFEYQyAtf

— Guardian Tech (@guardiantech) March 9, 2015

There’s an iTanning Sales space coming that HBO CEO clearly simply beta examined #AppleWatchEvent

— Greg Sterling (@gsterling) March 9, 2015

Excellent news for Occupy hipsters & Obama-bots: You will quickly be capable of protest capitalism whereas sporting the new Apple Watch! #applewatchevent

— Michelle Malkin (@michellemalkin) March 9, 2015

First picture from inside the #AppleWatchEvent pic.twitter.com/jEtoIeOnlo

— The Studio Exec (@studioexec1) March 9, 2015

New Tinder Bio: I am not simply with you, I am on you. #AppleWatchEvent

— corey kindberg (@coreykindberg) March 9, 2015

#AppleWatchEvent I simply need an app that charges my jerk periods. Kind, tempo, time, coronary heart price, and extra.

— Philip DeFranco (@PhillyD) March 9, 2015

How lengthy until the dying clock countdown face. Components in coronary heart price and syncs w/ health apps. Updates mortality realtime. #AppleWatchEvent

— Craig Pottruck (@cpottruck) March 9, 2015

Why is Invoice Gates on stage? #AppleKeynote #AppleWatchEvent pic.twitter.com/7ZKoxaamyS

— Rahul Mantri (@mantritech) March 9, 2015

What are a few of your favourite tweets from the #AppleWatchEvent?

Related posts

Seattle workers increasingly choose RVs and alternative housing to escape high rents, Zillow finds

cruzer

AMD confirms it’s powering the gaming rig inside Tesla’s Model S and Model X

cruzer

The battle for Seattle: Is the tech scene turning the city into another San Francisco?

cruzer